RIWAY




筛选

 

2022年9月《正商》现已面市!

RIWAY 国际在局势钜变的驱动下,跳脱框架率先检视全盘资源,并强化现有市场的无穷潜能,将力量集中更把创造力推进最大化。而谁又将成为这一波趋势的领先者呢?《正商》站在第一线为你摘录要点,继续发挥影响力让你紧随 RIWAY 脚步,深化永续发展的力量。 精彩预览: 封面故事 透过崭新的核心管理团队带来全新方位,新上任的3位区域总监:RIWAY 亚洲(南亚)区域总监 Ted Tan、RIWAY 亚洲...

阅读更多

2022年6月《正商》现已面市!

猛风卷,云涌动;在2022年中旬,不论是 RIWAY 还是全世界,都迎上了颠覆性的变化。随着不同区域陆续开放,各种实体活动再次以强势之态重现,蓄存已久的力量从 RIWAY 爆发开来。RIWAY 随即乘势而上调整方针,相信接下来的日子势必再创传奇。在此,就让新一期的《正商》,伴你见证新时代的诞生。 精彩预览: 第2季“领袖表扬大会 — 飒气纵横” —— 过去半年,RIWAY 领导人一直以飒气纵横之姿...

阅读更多

2022年3月《正商》现已面市!

对我们来说,2022年的首3个月是不可思议的,随着大多数区域在一段长时间的休整后,逐渐开放了国际旅行,而我们的生活逐渐恢复到过去的常态。很明显地,我们在新的一年有了一个美好的开始,而 RIWAY 国际也是如此;随着最新一期《正商》的推出,我们即将见证一个新传奇的诞生。 精彩预览: 封面故事 在 RIWAY 的历史上,首次由执行总监林汶锋先生为 RIWAY 新冠军:飞马领队 9, 7 环 Cele...

阅读更多

2022年1月《正商》现已面市!

我们都能听到每一个 RIWAY 人对自己说,“2022年将会是具爆发性的一年”。没错,的确是如此,在经历长时间的压抑后,每位 RIWAY 人都已蓄势待发,准备迎接新一年的全新开始。而一如既往地,RIWAY 国际将会走在最前沿,借着由《正商》,给予你2022年所需要的一切答案。 精彩预览: 14造英雄;从平凡中发现伟大 —— 14年的奋力,14年的坚持;绚烂多彩的14年里,不仅是记录了 RIWAY ...

阅读更多

2021年9月《正商》现已面市!

再一次地,这是我们在这一年里积蓄实力继续冲刺的时刻,也是2021年的最后冲刺,因为我们知道,当崭新的2022年来临时,世界将不会再有短暂静止的时刻,也不会有机会让我们去缩短一直试图缩小的差距。因此,最新一期的《正商》势必会为那些希望在未来几个月做好充分准备的人带来重要的消息和资讯。 精彩预览: 第3季“最高峰会议 – 风云人5” —— 飞马领队 5 及以上的领导人聚集在一起,透过他们的...

阅读更多

2021年6月《正商》现已面市!

现今世界正面临疫情重返的重创,如同 RIWAY 国际执行总监林汶锋先生所言,RIWAY 手中掌握的资讯与产品都是能够让大家保护自己与家人、同时也是能够在市场上冲刺的绝佳王牌,而身为 RIWAY 人的大家在这时期更要燃烧起身为“救赎者”的使命感。让我们从《正商》杂志中获取最新、最热门的宝贵资讯,从中得到更多力量。 精彩预览: 封面故事 —— 从 RIWAY 新任冠军飞马领队 9, 4 环冯裕恩的故事...

阅读更多

2021年3月《正商》现已面市!

转眼间,我们已来到2021年第3个月份;又到了我们为新的一年做好准备并前进的时刻。然而你们可能会想知道,我们究竟要做些什么才算是准备就绪呢?别担心,RIWAY不止掌握了答案,这一切还收录在《正商》里。 精彩预览: 一山还比13高 — RIWAY 国际“13周年欢庆晚宴”回顾,从这一期《正商》里领悟从逆境中崛起的真正含义,并为成为 RIWAY 人而感到骄傲。 第1季“最高峰会议” — 越是位高权重,...

阅读更多

2021年1月《正商》现已面市!

2020年对很多人来说是充满挑战的一年,随着全世界已准备踏入新的一年,我们也赶上备受期待的第12期《正商》! 精彩预览: 特别企划 – 一山还比13高 13周年欢庆晚宴以“一山还比13高”为主题,而趁此机会我们很荣幸地为大家展开一趟回到过去的旅程,回顾各大活动的起源和意义,以让每一个人了解 RIWAY 艰巨的发展史。 2020年金鹿奖 金鹿奖象征着信念与毅力,这也是每个 RIW...

阅读更多

2020年9月《正商》现已面市!

当世界开始调整和适应新常态的时候,RIWAY 人始终保持着坚定不移的意志,以不屈不挠的态度去直面挑战。而第11期的《正商》就列举出许多这样的范例;这正是 RIWAY 的精神所在! 抢先预览: RIWAY 国际史无前例的线上直播表扬大会:这是 RIWAY 史上首次在网路平台上举办“领袖表扬大会”;尽管局势不如人意,但在 RIWAY 的心中,你们依然是最棒的。 每一场“最高峰会议”都是极为荣耀和重大的...

阅读更多

2020年6月《正商》现已面市!

当你在感叹,人生不如意的同时,就有这么一群人早已朝向港口迈进。 你我并非预言家,任谁都无法预测到今次人类会面临新冠病毒(COVID-19)的发生,唯有心态的调整、强大的韧性,才能成功做到遇难则强。然而,我们该如何在经济大洗牌的逆境中成为在彼岸挥手给予他人力量,答案就在第10期《正商》的精彩内容中。 在此为你精心梳理本季看点: 除了有疫情的数据分析之外,RIWAY 国际执行总监林汶锋先生也对现今乱世...

阅读更多

2020年3月《正商》现已面市!

RIWAY 国际在今年的开端,便在新加坡博览中心举办了“略知一二”12周年欢庆晚宴,让在场的领导人及直销商亲眼见证了全新表扬制度 —— “荣耀之环”,同时间也顺势推出了 CONSCIENTIOUS 精华喷雾第2代及 CONSCIENTIOUS 面膜,为2020年开创美好的起点,也为本期《正商》杂志注入强大的力量! 精彩预览: 上下一心 锐不可挡 —— RIWAY 国际“12周年欢庆晚宴”精彩回顾;...

阅读更多

2020年1月《正商》现已面市!

抢先一睹2020年首期《正商》杂志,全册400多页精彩内容等你发掘最新、最热、最宝贵的资讯! 精彩预览: CONSCIENTIOUS 精华喷雾第2代,推出全新面膜满城热评; 2020年 RIWAY 国际全新表扬制度:荣耀的象征,奋斗的目标; RIWAY 国际至高无上5强,每一位都是传奇的代名词; RIWAY 史上最强大“最高峰会议”阵容 —— 最强26荣誉领队,谢谢你,强者们; 温故而知...

阅读更多






下载 APP

透过手机、平板畅读每个季度的国际与区域版《正商》

随时随地感受 RIWAY 的品牌精神和收藏每位传奇人物的故事,成功把握当下,立即拥有!即刻前往 Apple App Store 与 Google Play Store 下载《正商》APP,RIWAY 动向一手掌握。

*若您无法从 Google Play Store 下载,请直接点击此处,并下载到您的 Android 手机和平板电脑上。

RIWAY




FILTER

 

“The RIWAY Magazine” September 2022 is Available Now!

As major changes took place in current times, RIWAY International took the lead in analysing the overall situation by jumping out of the boundaries, so as to strengthen the limitless potential of the existing markets, and in turn, use that strength to maximise the power of creation. So who will be the one in the lead in these rising times? “The RIWAY Magazine” will provide you with firsthand key points as it continues to influence people in follo...

READ MORE

“The RIWAY Magazine” June 2022 is Available Now!

As the strong wind blows and moving clouds surge amidst 2022, regardless of RIWAY or the world, everyone embraces tremendous changes. With the opening of various regions one after another, numerous events are returning with an even stronger spirit as the energy that has been accumulating breaks out from within RIWAY. Taking advantage of the upwind to set our direction, we believe that RIWAY is bound to create even more miracles in the days to com...

READ MORE

“The RIWAY Magazine” March 2022 is Available Now!

The first three months of 2022 have been nothing short of spectacular. With most countries opening up to international travel after a long hiatus and our lives returning to the norm in the past for so many regions, it is evident that we are getting off to a wonderful start in the new year, and we are just about to witness the birth of a new great with the launch of the latest issue of “The RIWAY Magazine”. A Sneak Preview: Cover Story For the fi...

READ MORE

“The RIWAY Magazine” January 2022 is Available Now!

There is a saying that we will hear every RIWAY people say to themselves, “2022 is going to be an explosive year”. Yes, that’s right, after being suppressed for so long, the energy that every RIWAY people have been holding in has already been overflowing profusely and all of us are ready to welcome this new year of new beginnings. As always, RIWAY International will always be the one striving right at the forefront as this issue of “The RIWAY Mag...

READ MORE

“The RIWAY Magazine” September 2021 is Available Now!

Once again, this is the time of the year where we gather our remaining strength to make a dash, and our last spurt for the year of 2021 because we know that when the brand-new year of 2022 arrives, there will not be another moment where the world temporary stands still for us to have the chance to shorten the gap that we have been trying to close. Therefore, this newest issue of “The RIWAY Magazine” is bound to bring important news and informatio...

READ MORE

“The RIWAY Magazine” June 2021 is Available Now!

The world is currently facing the severe return of the pandemic, but just as RIWAY International’s Chief Executive Officer Mr Lim Boon Hong said, the information and products of RIWAY are not only capable of protecting you and your families, but they are also the trump card that will allow us to strive in the market. Therefore, during this period, we as RIWAY’s people should all the more be burning with the sense of mission of the “Saviour”. Let ...

READ MORE

“The RIWAY Magazine” March 2021 is Available Now!

In a blink of an eye, we are already 3 months into the year of 2021, and it is once again the time for us to be ready and geared up for our journey ahead in the new year. However, some of you may wonder what exactly do we have to prepare to be considered ready? Worry not because RIWAY has the answer, and it is all in this issue of “The RIWAY Magazine”. A Sneak Preview: The Best Has Yet To Come – RIWAY International’s “13th Anniversary Gala Dinner...

READ MORE

“The RIWAY Magazine” January 2021 is Available Now!

2020 has been a challenging year for many. As the world gears up to step into the new year, get ready to catch the much-anticipated “The RIWAY Magazine” Issue 12! A Sneak Preview: Special Feature – The Best Has Yet To Come With the theme “The Best Has Yet To Come” for our 13th Anniversary celebration, we proudly present a journey back in time to revisit the origins and significance of various events to allow everyone to understand the painstaki...

READ MORE

“The RIWAY Magazine” September 2020 is Available Now!

As the world began to adjust and settle to the new norm, RIWAY and its people has always remain unwavering; facing challenges with our relentless attitude. The 11th issue of “The RIWAY Magazine” showcases many examples of just that; the RIWAY’s spirit! Bringing to you a sneak preview: RIWAY International’s Unprecedented Live Recognition Night – the first ever “Leaders Recognition Night” in the history of RIWAY to be held on the virtual plat...

READ MORE

“The RIWAY Magazine” June 2020 is Available Now!

When you are still wallowing in pity and your life isn’t going the way you want it to, there is this group of people that has already strived towards the shore. We are not prophets, no one can predict that humans will face the current occurrence of the new Coronavirus (COVID-19); only with the adjustment of our mentality and perseverance can we succeed in overcoming this great obstacle. However, how can we become an assurance on the other side to...

READ MORE

“The RIWAY Magazine” March 2020 is Available Now!

At the beginning of this year, RIWAY International held our 12th Anniversary Gala Dinner – “Know A Thing Or Two” at the Singapore Expo, allowing our leaders and distributors who were present to witness the new recognition system – “Ring Of Glory”; at the same time, we launched the 2nd Edition of CONSCIENTIOUS Essence Spray and CONSCIENTIOUS Mask, marking a wonderful start to 2020 as well as injecting huge strength into thi...

READ MORE

“The RIWAY Magazine” January 2020 is Available Now!

Be the first to glimpse into 2020’s first issue of “The RIWAY Magazine”; with over 400 pages of exciting content waiting for you to discover the latest, hottest and most valuable news! A Sneak Preview: The launch of CONSCIENTIOUS Essence Spray 2nd Edition and a whole new CONSCIENTIOUS Facial Mask invoking many positive reviews; 2020 RIWAY International’s whole new recognition system: the symbol of glory and the fight for our goal; RIWAY Intern...

READ MORE






Download App

Read both international and regional editions of “The RIWAY Magazine” of every quarter through your mobile phones and tablets

Experience the spirit of the RIWAY brand and collect the stories of every legendary figure at any time, anywhere! Head to the Apple App Store and Google Play Store now to download “The RIWAY Magazine” App to know all about RIWAY with just a click.

*If you cannot download from Google Play Store, please click here to download to your Android phone and tablets.